Upcoming Events

Event Description Attendance Dates Pavilion
Moto Expo Extensive displays of motorcycles from every discipline, along with custom, vintage and classic bike displays. 20000 Friday 28 November - Sunday 30 November 2014 Expo Hall - Building 3, Exhibition Pavilion - Building 1
Stereosonic Stereosonic celebrates electronic music, good times and the start of summer. The world's leading artists, from all spectrums of the electronic world, are showcased over two huge days in five Australian capital cities 40000 Saturday 6 December - Sunday 7 December 2014 Whole Site
Phillipine Fiesta The two day Phillipine Fiesta will celebrate the true spirit of Tulungan. Join the Filipino-Australian community in enjoying the Fiesta program and its cultural activities. 12000 Saturday 13 December - Sunday 14 December 2014 Grand Pavilion (Building 7)
Bartercard Australia Tradeshow 500 14th December 2014 Exhibition Pavilion (Building 01)
Street Food Festival World Street food & Culture, Street Performers, Music Entertainment, Market Stalls, Family Fun and more 20000 Sunday 25 January - Monday 26 January 2015 Exhibition Pavilion (Building 10), Main Arena (precinct 06), Royal Block (Building 05)
Caravan & Camping Super Show 2015 See hundreds of the latest caravans, motorhomes, tents and campers, camping equipment and accessories at the annual Caravan Show. You’ll also find loads of free Australian tourism destination information to help plan a holiday and much, much more at our new home, the Melbourne Showgrounds. 60000 Wednesday 11 - Monday 16 February 2015 Whole Site
2015 Pet & Animal Expo 20000 Saturday 28 February - Sunday 1 March 2015 Boulevard Pavilion (Building 04), Expo Hall (Building 03)
Melbourne Cake Expo A place where cake lovers gather to create, eat and learn about all things sweet. 4000 Friday 13 March - Saturday 14 March 2015 RASV Centre - Building 13
Melbourne International Coffee Expo MICE2015 will feature over 100 exhibitors showcasing the latest in coffee technology, host national coffee competitions and offer world-class coffee education all providing the perfect forum for the region’s business leaders to come together to educate, inform, network and do business. 10000 Friday 13 March - Sunday 15 March 2015 Grand Pavilion (Building 7), Town Square Pavilion (Building 8)
2014 VHS Reptile and Amphibian Expo 5000 Saturday 14 March 2015 Expo Hall (Building 3)
Australian Motoring Festival The Australian Motoring Festival will connect car lovers, manufacturers and families like never before. With a demonstration track, exhibitor areas, test drives, kids' activities and new vehicle demonstrations, there's bound to be something for everyone. 40000 Thursday 26 March - Sunday 29 March 2015  Agricultural Hall (10), Boulevard Pavilion (4), Expo Hall (3), Grand Pavilion (7), Main Arena (6), RASV Centre (13), Exhibition Pavilion (1), Royal Block (5), Town Square Pavilion (8)
Supanova Supanova Pop Culture Expo is where the adoring public comes face to face with Supa-Star celebrities and the creative talent that inspire their imaginary worlds under one big roof. 20000 Friday 10 April - Sunday 12 Apr 2015 Building 1, 3, 4 & 5
La Dolce Italia La Dolce Italia is an exclusive 3-day event that celebrates everything Italian down under. 100000 Friday 17 April - Sunday 19 April 2015 Agricultural Hall (Building 10), Grand Pavilion (Building 7)
Paperific Paper Arts Tarts “Heaven on Earth for Papercraft Lovers!” – that’s what you can expect from the Melbourne Paperific Expo. Make sure you set aside a full day (or even two or three!) to come along and enjoy the show. 4000 Friday 17 April - Sunday 19 April 2015 Expo Hall (Building 3), Port Phillip Room (Building 5)
Camp Gallipoli Camp Gallipoli opens its doors to all Australians and New Zealanders to participate in a once in a lifetime event and will take your emotions on a roller coaster as its blends moving tributes with commemoration. TBC Friday 24 April - Saturday 25 April 2015 Exhibition Pavilion (Building 1), Main Arena (Building 6)
Shot Show 2015 The SSAA SHOT Expo is Australia’s premier event for the Sports Shooting Industry and showcases shooting, hunting and outdoor trades to enthusiasts, those wishing to participate in the sport and the general public with the view of improving public awareness, professionalism and safety. 6000 Saturday 23 May - Sunday 24 May 2015 Exhibition Pavilion (Building 01)
Explore Australia Expo 2015 Explore Australia Expo will entertain and inspire you, but will engage you in a manner that no other show has done before. With unprecedented educational platforms, workshops, seminars and activities that all the family can enjoy. 20000 Friday 29 May - Sunday 31 May 2015 Expo Hall (Building 3), Exhibition Pavilion (Building 1), Grand Pavilion (Building 7), Main Arena (precinct 6), Port Phillip Room (Building 5)
Australasian Tattoo Convention TBC Friday 26 - Sunday 28 June 2015 Exhibition Pavilion (Building 01)